Illinois Concealed Carry
On July 9, 2013, Public Act 98-63, the Firearm Concealed Carry Act became state law (430 ILCS 66). This law requires an Illinois Concealed Carry License to carry a firearm in Illinois. For People who need assistance applying for a CCL please call to schedule an appointment. A service fee of $10 plus a State fee of $150 is needed. Please call Jan Rigler at 815-499-1851.
We have licensed and certified instructors on staff that hold classes offsite who can help you every step of the way, whether its just learning the basics or walking you through the entire process of getting your Conceal and Carry Permit.
Helpful links and application information below:
Carry On Firearms Training https://www.facebook.com/Carry-On-Range-INC-Rock-Falls-467875854011120/